Sims 3 Mod: Maid/Butler Feed Fish Interaction |Update voor 1.34|

I was so shocked when I found out that my maids and butlers will not feed the fish in my beautiful aquarium, didn’t they use to do that in TS2 after all?
I couldn’t stand it, I had to do something about it !

Well, I did !

Unfortunately, there was no check for hungry fish, and pushing maids and butlers to feed them would create unnecessary multiple feedings, because the ‘Feed’ interaction would never disappear once fish were fed.

With this mod, the ‘Feed’ interaction will not be available if fish aren’t hungry. Also, depending on the version you download, hired maids and butlers will check if fish are hungry and feed them if necessary.

Over yannick

Nederlandse Sims fan, game site eigenaar: Sims3 xD

Geplaatst op juni 7, 2012, in sims 3 series. Markeer de permalink als favoriet. Een reactie plaatsen.

Reactie plaatsen

